Win Ox

OXIDATIVE STRESS MANAGEMENT

WHAT IS WIN’OX?

Polyphenols, compounds widely found in plants, are known to be natural antioxidants. Win’Ox is a sensory additive composed of grape seed and skin extracts, known for their richness and diversity in polyphenols.
Win’Oxis naturally rich in polyphenols and in particular in oligoprocyanidins, known among this family for their powerful antioxidant power in addition to many other benefits.

WIN’OX FOR WHICH SPECIES?

POULTRY – PIGS – RUMINANTS

EACH SPECIES ITS APPLICATION AND BENEFITS

Win’Ox is a natural solution rich in polyphenols that help to strengthen the animal in the face of the various challenges of production cycles. Its numerous polyphenols, in particular OPCs, allow it to have a powerful and efficient action especially within the digestive system and its synergy with vitamin E makes it a perfect combination for a total antioxidant protection.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS?

The antioxidant activity of grape polyphenols contributes to :

  • Support growth
  • Strengthen the immune system
  • Improve fertility
  • Improve the quality of meat
REFERENCE ON OPC/h5>
Shi J, Yu J, Pohorly JE, Kakuda Y. Polyphenolics in grape seeds-biochemistry and functionality. J Med Food. 2003 Winter;6(4):291-9. doi: 10.1089/109662003772519831. PMID: 14977436.
SYNERGY VIT E/WIN’OX

Maffei Facino R, Carini M, Aldini G, Calloni MT, Bombardelli E, Morazzoni P. Sparing effect of procyanidins from Vitis vinifera on vitamin E: in vitro studies. Planta Med. 1998 May;64(4):343-7. doi: 10.1055/s-2006-957448. PMID: 9619118.

EFFECT IN MONOGASTRIC

Brenes, A., Viveros, A., Chamorro, S., Arija, I.,Use of polyphenol-rich grape by-products in monogastric nutrition. A review, Animal Feed Science and Technology (2015), ttp://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.anifeedsci.2015.09.016

WHY USE WIN’OX?

In animal husbandry, the process of oxidation is well known and is considered one of the main causes of disease or premature aging of cells.

 

Oxidative stress is caused by the interaction of oxygen with other molecules and leads to the appearance of highly reactive compounds, called free radicals. These free radicals react with the surrounding cells causing a chain of damage that can extend to the entire body. Oxidative stress is a frequent consequence of other types of stress: thermal, dietary, and the result of an excessive metabolism during certain key periods of the production cycle.

 

The addition of antioxidants to animal feed is a widespread strategy in animal nutrition, notably through the addition of vitamin E or selenium to feed rations. Win’Ox supplementation is a natural, effective alternative with high antioxidant power and synergy with other antioxidants such as vitamin E.

HOW TO USE WIN’OX?

Win’ox is available as a powder that is incorporated into the feed. The incorporation rate is specific to the species and the ration. For more information, do not hesitate to contact us.

Some packages may not be available in certain geographic areas. Claims related to certain products may not be permitted under applicable laws. Product availability may vary from one country to another. Please contact Phodé Laboratories

powder bag of 25 kg

Win’ox pcan be used in organic agriculture

Champion® - hydroxyde de cuivre fongicide - mildiou - vigne, Nufarm

ALSO SEE :

FUNCTIONAL FLAVOURS

APPETITE STIMULATION

SWEETENING

STRESS MANAGEMENT

Win Ox

GESTION DU STRESS OXYDATIF

Qu’est-ce que Win’ox ?

Les polyphénols, composés très répandus chez les plantes, sont reconnus pour être des antioxydants naturels. Win’Ox est un additif sensoriel composé d’extraits de pépins et de peau de raisin, connus pour leur richesse et leur diversité en polyphénols.

 

Win’Ox est naturellement riche en polyphénols et en particulier en oligoprocyanidines, réputées parmi cette famille pour leur puissant pouvoir antioxydant en plus de nombreux bénéfices complémentaires.

Win’Ox POUR QUELLES ESPÈCES ?

volailles – porcs – ruminants

À chaque espèce son application et ses bénéfices

Win’Ox est une solution naturelle riche en polyphénols qui permettent de renforcer l’animal face aux différents challenges des cycles de production. Ses nombreux polyphénols, en particulier les OPC, lui permettent d’avoir une action puissante et efficace notamment au sein du système digestif et sa synergie avec la vitamine E en font une combinaison parfaite pour une protection antioxydante totale.

Quels sont les bénéfices ?

L’activité antioxydante des polyphénols de raisin contribue à :

  • Soutenir la croissance
  • Renforcer le système immunitaire
  • Améliorer la fertilité
  • Améliorer la qualité de la viande
Référence sur les OPC

Shi J, Yu J, Pohorly JE, Kakuda Y. Polyphenolics in grape seeds-biochemistry and functionality. J Med Food. 2003 Winter;6(4):291-9. doi: 10.1089/109662003772519831. PMID: 14977436.

Synergie Vit E/Win’Ox

Maffei Facino R, Carini M, Aldini G, Calloni MT, Bombardelli E, Morazzoni P. Sparing effect of procyanidins from Vitis vinifera on vitamin E: in vitro studies. Planta Med. 1998 May;64(4):343-7. doi: 10.1055/s-2006-957448. PMID: 9619118.

Effet en monogastrique

Brenes, A., Viveros, A., Chamorro, S., Arija, I.,Use of polyphenol-rich grape by-products in monogastric nutrition. A review, Animal Feed Science and Technology (2015), ttp://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.anifeedsci.2015.09.016

Pourquoi utiliser Win’ox ?

En élevage, le processus d’oxydation est bien connu et est considéré comme une des causes principales de maladies ou de vieillissement prématuré des cellules.

 

Le stress oxydatif à pour source l’interaction de l’oxygène avec d’autres molécules et menant à l’apparition de composés très réactifs, appelés radicaux libres. Ces radicaux libres réagissent avec les cellules environnantes en provoquant une chaîne de dommages important pouvant s’étendre à tout l’organisme. Le stress oxydatif est une conséquence fréquente d’autres types de stress : thermique, alimentaire, et le résultat d’un métabolisme trop important lors de certaines périodes clés du cycle de production.

 

L’apport d’antioxydant dans l’alimentation des animaux est une stratégie répandue en nutrition animale notamment par l’ajout de vitamine E ou de sélénium dans les rations alimentaires. La supplémentation en Win’Ox est une alternative naturelle, efficace, avec un grand pouvoir antioxydant, et synergique d’autres antioxydants comme la vitamine E.

Comment utiliser Win’Ox ?

Win’ox est disponible sous forme de poudre qui s’incorpore dans l’aliment. Le taux d’incorporation est spécifique à l’espèce et la ration. Pour en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Certains conditionnements peuvent être indisponible dans certaines zones géographiques. Les revendications liées à certains produits peuvent ne pas être autorisées selon les législations en vigueur. La disponibilité des produits peut varier d’un pays à un autre. Merci de contacter les Laboratoires Phodé

POUDRE Sac 25kg

Win’ox peut être utilisé en agriculture biologique

Champion® - hydroxyde de cuivre fongicide - mildiou - vigne, Nufarm

Découvrez également :

Arômes fonctionnels

Stimulation de l’appétit

Intensité

sucré

Gestion

du stress